Sign in With Your Burrp Id!

Username

Password

Or Sign in using
Register With Burrp!

Username

Password

Confirm password

Email Address

Gender

Date of Birth

SHARE THIS PAGE

Or Send Details Via SMS

+91

Indian mobileS or fixed wireless
numbers only

> > > Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel

Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel

Kadubeesanahalli  

  • 07829155546, 07829055546, 09342016651
  • Ground Floor, 24 Tech Hotel, Sarjapur-Marathahalli, Outer Ring Road, Kadubeesanahalli, Bangalore
  • Multi-cuisine
  • Meal for 2 - 600
3.5

29 Reviews / 30 Ratings

Your rating

Popular Event Searchs : New Year Party in Bangalore, Bangalore New Year Parties 2015, New Year Events in Bangalore, New Year Party 2015 Bangalore

Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel Reviews

Food

Service

Ambiance

Price

Very Good Place for a Party

We had a great time there. Tasty food, specially starters were superb. Staff is very supportive..

They have a wide variety of items to choose from for the buffet. They are open for any change you suggest.

Over all a very good experience.

Share:

May 20, 2014response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Prabin,

thanks a lot for the valuable feedback. We are glad that you liked our venue, food and service. Looking forward to see you again at our restaurant.

Gowdesh
7829055546

4.8

Food

Service

Ambiance

Price

Bingo is a Nice Place to Party

Very good place for parties. We did party in Cabanas in Bingo on 7th December. The arrangements were fabulous, complimented with delicious food and good decoration. All the things happened as promised, no surprises. Looking forward for more parties there.

Share:

March 3, 2014response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Sir,

thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. it was your support and the trust which you had in us. me and my team is here to serve all the guests. our priority is only guest needs and their special preference. Hope to see you again. It was nice to have your function with us.

Gowdesh S Patil
7829055546

rajeshak - Burrp User

rajeshak

1 Reviews

September 29,2013

4.0

Great Place to Celebrate Birthdays

We celebrated our daughter's first birthday at Bingo on the 28th Sept. We had close to 250 guests. Like to share our experience that Bingo is a great place to celebrate birthdays as it has all the infrastructure in place to make your day a great one. Right from planning to the entire management and execution was great. All guests liked the ambiance and how the crowd was managed during dining time. Mr Gowdesh helped in the entire planning and also guided us on Menu and events. Everything was setup on time and all went as planned. The food was great and we experienced great service during the entire event. I strongly recommend Bingo to any parents who want to celebrate their children's birthday.
Thank you Mr Gowdesh, Ms Soumya and all the staff of Bingo for making it a great evening for us !!!

Regards
Rajesh

Share:

October 20, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Rajesh,
Thanks a lot for your kind comments and the detailed review about your experience at our hotel. From guest like you and the feedback like your help us in improving constantly. We take all the feedback (positive, negative and constructive) on very serious note and try to work on all of them. For us these feedback's are like mirror, they let us know our position and our status. We are very grateful of you for showing our current strengths, up on which we can further improve. Looking forward to see you soon.

Gowdesh S

3.0

Good Place To Party

Organized a birthday party in July 2013 for my son and what an experience it was. Right from the manager Mr Gowdesh to support staff Akshay, everyone was very courteous, professional and helpful. The food was good and so was the ambience. The kids play area was very handy and took care of the kids while adults enjoyed the evening. Very spacious hall, nice location with ample parking space inside the Tech park, I would recommend this to everyone planning to organize a party for 50-60 people.

Thanks a lot Gowdesh and Akshay - Very good service. Please keep it up.

Share:

October 20, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Singh.,
It was great pleasure for us as well to be part of your function. We are very happy to know that you and your guest appreciated our food, arrangements and service. I will definitely convey your positive feedback to all my team members. Looking forward to have many more such functions.

Gowdesh S Patil
7829055546

5.0

yummy food. must enjoy

Bingo restaurant located inside Tech Park is a joy to our eyes and stomach. It has old gadgets stuck to the wall. Attractive play area for kids. It has an outdoor arrangement too with beautiful lanterns and birds nests hanging. And Projector screen

I Hosted a Birthday Party. It was a special celebration for our family and friends because we selected this place. It was joy to see couples and children play games, like Hair Coloring , jumping castle, and carry catcher and Tattoo was extraordinary , dancing to the music etc.

Food was also too yummy and quality is also above our expectation.Cake they take care they order from Daily bread was so tasty that I would suggest this restaurant for Parties. Decoration was awesome. I would like to tell about the staff. They are very humble, do good service, take any suggestions sportively.

A Good place to celebrate happy movements

Share:

October 20, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Sangeetha,

Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments. We are glad that you are happy with our food and service. Looking forward to see you soon. i will surly convey your feedback to Team Bingo.

Gowdesh S Patil
7829055546

5.0

Nice place

Very recently I hosted my daughter's birthday at this place. I am very satisfied with the experience. The ambience of the place is great. It is very spacious and kids can move around. The food was great was the feedback from most of the guests that attended the birthday. I felt exactly the same. The co-operation from the hotel team was awesome. Overall I recommend this place very highly. That reflects in my rating as well.

Share:

March 31, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Prashant,
Thanks a lot for your feedback. I will convey your regards to all my staff and once again thanks a lot for patronizing us. Hope to have many more functions in future.

Gowdesh S Patil

Gotaa check the reviews !

Sir if you are seeing people complaining about the restaurant. Same time there were guest telling good about the restaurant and food as well. Our restaurant believes in Healthy and Hygienic food.

Anyways sir we will work on the points which ever you have told us.

Regards
Soumya
7829155546

With regards to the latest review by "sethumaa"

Yes things need to be improvised instead of being politely aplogetic and never check on corrections.
One more question I had seen few reviewers for the first time givng a good rating ??
Only one time review - and never again #$%^&
Isnt that fishy
To be in the list are
1.) "sannjju" and
2.)"vamika2011" and
3.)"kandulapavan" and
4.) "Saurabh Sharma" and
5.)"vijay12286" and
6.)"sangeetha.k.m" and
7.)"suseendranrb"and
8.)"eatforever" and
9.)"ssquare" and so on.. the list continues ..

so out of the 22 reviews till date - 9 reviewers in burrp are one time reviewers and they never ever reviewed any place any time :P

alarm calm for fellow burpers !!

Share:

March 22, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Kranti,
Greetings from Bingo,
Thanks a lot for your feedback. Me as a team member we always take every feedback on constructive note. if a feedback requires more than 01 suggestions to improve then the whole team is involved.
Being in service industry no one can neglect the guest feedback.

And as far as one time reviewers are concerned, we don't have any control on the guest. If you feel they are not genuine please contact me, i will provide their contact details and post that you can post your reviews.

1.0

Bad taste

We had planned an official lunch at Bingo with some foreign clients.
Its ideally located in middle of many companies. We walked in and were pleasantly greeted.
We were served with two starters i.e., some tandoori with some veg rolls., Chicken was marinated with deep red colored thingy and was not cooked.
We were later later severed with some rolls that were soaked in oil.

We went to the main course and grabbed some delicacies. They appeared great but all tasted blunt ., We later found that a piece of meat contained hair and brickbat. We called up a lady and pointed this. she immediately removed our plate.
She did not even apologize for this.
This left our clients a bitter taste of our country's cuisine.

I have seen many people complaining the same about this restaurant and the restaurant co coordinator apologizing.
But they never seem to improve on the quality of food.
I will never visit this place again.

Share:

March 19, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Sir,

Thank you for the feedback, We appreciate your time spent on the feedback so that we can improve our self.

The rolls which was served to you was "Vegetable Spring roll" ,It is deep fried so it will be little oily. But as per your feed back we will surly keep it in mind. I guess in the process of serving guest quickly the server must not have waited till the last drop gets rinsed.

Since we don't use artificial colors and heavy spices in our food, you might have felt little bland. The only reason we do becau

Good experience

For my parent's anniversary, we (family) decided to explore new restaurant, due to weekday, office timings and traffic we decided on Bingo which is nearby to our home. For safety I booked the table in advance, but to our surprise, restaurant was almost empty (may be because of Monday & it is in Prestige IT park), so we got place by our choice, got a welcome drink (lemon juice) some of my family members did not liked it as it was very cold, and too much lemon syrup. We placed the order for soup (hot n sour & cream of tomato) and starters (baby corn chilly, gobi manchurian, hara bhara kabab), after having one bite of it, we were very much disappointed as it was not warm, food quality was good but it was cold... So while placing order for main course (Egg biryani, veg hakka noodles, veg kadai, dum aloo banarasi & bread basket) we instructed captain to server hot food, Food quality was good, rotis were nice and crispy... my daughter was very happy to see kids section, yes they have one room with full of toys and other games, kids will be very happy.... rates are quite reasonable... Would love to try their buffet (which is quite expensive 375 on fri + taxes )

Share:

March 12, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Sir,
thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. i will certainly pass on the message to my team. regarding your feedback about food temperature, we will work towards it. Hope to see you soon and i will promise you for the improvement.

Regards
Gowdesh S Patil

Sannjju - Burrp User

Sannjju

1 Reviews

February 16,2013

4.0

Nice location, staff and excellent food

Recently hosted a birthday party at Bingo and the experience was wonderful right from the day I booked the place. The staff was cordial and the manager was responsive to my requirements. The restaurant staff to took care of everything right from decoration,food and games. The function was nice and everyone, especially the kids, enjoyed the evening, The ambience is very good with a lot of space. There is an additional kids play area with toys, which the kids liked alot. The food was good especially the chicken recipes and paneer recipes.
BIngo is a nice place for a gathering and the location and ample car parking adds to the convenience.

Share:

February 16, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Sannju,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. it was all your guidance which made the function a grand successes. hope to see you soon.

Gowdesh S Patil

Response to my earlier review

I got a call from the restaurant owner Mr Gowdesh Patil - and he readily made arrangements to refund the excess amount charged earlier. Really appreciate them for a prompt response/action.

Share:

February 16, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Parag,
thanks a lot for your comments. hope to see you soon.
Gowdesh S Patil

zabin7 - Burrp User

zabin7

41 Reviews

January 03,2013

2.0

Poor Buffet

We went for a buffet once. It was really pathetic. Food was not up to the mark. If customers are coming in then at least they should have the courtesy to provide food. The containers were always empty. Even though we went hundred times and asked them to refill it, they were not. God only knows what was the problem. Horrible experience.

Share:

February 16, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Zabin.
Me and my team would like to apologize. we have taken necassary action to rectify the problem. I would like to thank you for the feedback provided.

Gowdesh S Patil

Party Spoiled !

Can someone guess - where else a group of around 10 families (with around 22 adults 6 kids) go and spoil a New Year cum Birthday party !! Bingooo – You are RIGHT !!

We had a horrible experience – for buffet at Bingo on night of 1st Jan, 2013. Not only the service was poor – a lot of items in the Buffet Menu – which were committed to us - were NOT even served and there were huge delays in serving many other dishes !!.

Being near to my company where in work and even close to my home (and also reading some good “reviews”) –– I had invited my relatives and my family friends for the dinner buffet. Initially we had spoken to Mr. Gowdesh Patil who then redirected us to the chef Mr Esatullah. Though we initially insisted on Ala Carte – he diverted us to a buffet system (citing the benefits we would get – like inlimited dishes/not to worry about adding extra orders during meals) and since we were all Vegetarians – he offered us some discounts (though marginal) – which made us believe that we were better off with buffet system. I paid an advance to Rs 3000/- in cash and got receipt.

However when we arrived there – no buffet was arranged and they told they will serve us on the table directly ! (and that was the trick they played – which we could not understand at that time – because initially we felt good that we were served directly on table instead of going to buffet to pick the dishes ourselves). And that’s where all the party started getting spoiled !! They stopped serving “soups” after 12 people !! and the starters were served at such a slow rate – that eventually many people stopped waiting for starters and asked for main course directly. In the main course they limited the “Assorted Indian Breads” to just 3 baskets of “Tandoori Rotis” and one basket of “Naan”. We had to ask for each item minimum 5 to 10 times to get it served – for example – due to huge delays in Roti’s I asked for Rice which I got after 10 mins, and then I had to wait for 15 mins to get raitha and to add to it – pappad arrived when I had finished my rice (which then I declined to take). There were many such individual stories – which if I start to write – it will end up somewhere else altogether !!.

Anyways – the nightmare doesn’t end here. I had fixed a minimum of 30 pax – however many of them didn’t turn up. I had hoped they will bill us on actuals – but they didn’t (anyways I was prepared for that also). So when I handed over my card – he insisted that I need to pay the balance also in-cash only as it is year end and they needed cash ! When I informed that – I didn’t bring so much in cash – they asked me to withdraw from ATM and come back to pay ! Frustrated and not willing to wait anymore there – I borrowed cash from my relatives and paid the rest in cash. And that’s when I thought I will write a strong feedback about the poor service here itself! After I wrote it and Mr Esatullah read it – he said to me that he can compensate for the bad service by giving a parcel of 10 gulab jamuns and giving back 500 in cash as special discount !! WHAT A JOKE !!! I just left the place – and said that when I get to that condition (i.e. when I will start needing cashback(s) of Rs 500/- ) – I will surely GET BACK !!

I got a chance to record the conversation with Mr Esatullah – where he has confirmed the bad service and many items in menu – not being served – feel free to ask me for same.

Share:

February 16, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Parag,
As per our conversation. I am extremely sorry for the inconvenience caused because of my team. We will take all the necassary action to get things fixed at the earliest. I will personally assure you about the same.

Gowdesh S Patil

anishaMani - Burrp User

anishaMani

2 Reviews

December 03,2012

5.0

....and it was an awesome event.....

Finally the Party is over and the it felt really great to see after all the searching for a good venue, menu, decorators, etc ...etc... that it all culminated into a really happy and pleasant experience. The service was exceptional, the food was yummy and the management and staff ever ready to go that extra mile to make the experience pleasant and good. All our guest were not just happy with the ambiance but also loved the food. Unlike other places where the guys just want to wind up and end the party these guys were extremely patient and even happy to provide hot rotis way after the closing time. We had a lovely time, a BIG THANKS to all the staff & Management.

Share:

February 16, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Ms. Anisha,
thanks a lot for the comments. i am glad that me and my team lived up to your expectations. hope to see you soon.
Gowdesh S Patil

rumzzz - Burrp User

rumzzz

1 Reviews

November 23,2012

1.0

Horrible Buffet Lunch

Just came back from lunch at Bingo. We were a team of 22 and had gone for the lunch buffet they offered. First of all, when we entered there was hardly any food on the counter. All the dishes were already empty at 1 PM!! After much wait, they started to refill slowly. But if there was soup, there was no starters; if there was curry there was no roti; if there was dessert there were no bowls; I could just go on and on with all the short-comings. The service was pathetic and totally mismanaged.
And I have not even started the worst part of the experience yet! The quality of food was terrible. Not even one dish was good. All the items, both veg & non-veg, was extremely mediocre. Either too much salt or no sugar or sour milk or under-cooked vegetables or just no taste. What is the point in having an elaborate spread if the food tastes so bad.
Since everybody in my team were extremely disappointed, we decided to talk to the manager and tell him our experience but they said he was not available. Then, we had to persuade them to get us to talk to someone atleast who is incharge. I think it was supervisor who came later but he just kept nodding for what ever we complained. The worst part is two of my colleagues have already fallen sick in 3 hours. Not sure how many more will be affected by the horrible food!!!
We are never ever again going to Bingo again. I am really surprised how it has got 4 stars on Burrp.

Share:

February 16, 2013response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Sir,
sorry for the delay in replying. I have taken up your feedback very seriously. We will try and fix all issues raised by you. i am sure you will see change in your next visit.
Kindly visit our restaurant once again to see our true and actual service.
Gowdesh S Patil

Aniisha - Burrp User

Aniisha

1 Reviews

November 11,2012

4.0

Fingers crossed .. hope we have a good event

We searched all over atleast 15-20 places and finally zeroed in on Bingo .. was a lil apprehensive ... but met the pepl there ... it was a very good experience interacting with saumya the Manager a very pleasant and helpful lady. .. had a food trial yesterday and was really happy with the food and the ambiance ... so far been a very good experience .. keepin our fingers crossed the food is equally good for our lil ones 1st bday party as well ... have a good feeling about the place and the pepl...will update post the party.

Share:

November 14, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Ms. Anisha,
Thanks a lot for such a encouraging comments. we will certainly do our best to fulfill all your expectation. You are always free to share and let us know if there is any scope of improvement or better idea to be implemented. We look forward for your event.
Gowdesh S Patil

5.0

A memorable event

As our daughter's first birthday is approaching, we have started to research on couple of restaurants around ITPL and Marathahlli area. There were few restaurants shortlisted and we were almost finalized one restaurant. There were reasons to be skeptical on its selection since they were unwilling for prices negotiation. Besides, the party hall ambience looked sloppy.

This triggered for a fresh exploration. This was done on a Monday and birthday was falling on following Friday. The new hunting has landed into Bingo, at
ORR Marathahalli. Immediately made a call to Mr. Gowdesh Patil and he had arranged a meeting with his manager on same day evening.

We where overwhelmed by their reception and courtesy of Mr. Sunil Kumar, their Manager. He was very approachable and was helpful on deciding the menu and the other party related arrangements. We have fixed the price (Don’t ask me, but the best I can get in town) for the buffet and the venue. I was bit skeptical about the party area since the table, chair and other objects were cluttered.

Next day I had paid the visit again to finalize the booking. This time I had experienced Mr. Gowdesh Patil's gesture.
As I mentioned earlier, the cost is the best I can get in town for the menu we had agreed upon. To my surprise, Gowdesh has even come forward with the suggestion on few more items in the menu for the same cost. Without having much hesitation, I had immediately made the booking and felt the relief of choosing the right venue. I had mentioned him about the straggling arrangement in the party area and he had assured its good state by Thursday.

On Thursday evening, when I visited to review the arrangement, it was in the same condition and was little upset on it. Once I shared the same with Gowdesh, he had assured it will look better by before noon of the party day.

Now the party day has arrived. The arrangement were done beyond our expectation. The decoration was performed by their known person and it was on an extra cost. It was on an open area and we were worried about the rain. We were lucky that it didn't arrive to spoil the party. We had fixed the cake cutting around 7 pm. Even by 8pm, only 25% of guests had arrived. Meanwhile, my daughter was showing sign to sleep. Without giving her much chance to yawn, we cut the cake by 8:15 pm.

Now comes the party gathering and dinner. Menu consists of both Veg & Non Veg items. There were welcome drinks. Starters consist of Chilly Gobi and Malai Kabab. For vegetarians Paneer Gobi & Aloo Adarak were offered whereas for non-vegetarians, it was with Gongura Chicken & Bhuna Ghost. It was surrounded by Chats and Salads. Yummy rotis, tasty rice and delicious curries. Main course was followed by desserts which consist of Vanilla ice cream and Gulab jam.

Each & every guest has a good word to say about the party. It was a great ambience; food and the courtesy provided by the staffs around were exceptional. Family members & kids loved it. Mr Gowdesh Patil and Sunil Kumar were very much around to help us.

So, the final word is: If you stay around East Bangalore (Or for anyone in Bangalore, as long as their guest can arrive around ORR Marathalli), this is best place to host a party. It matches everything you just imagine for. It is located in ORR; so easy to reach, enough number of parking slot, nice ambience and last but not least, the budget.

Final word - Don't take my words, please go ahead and arrange your next party there. Don't even wait for an occasion to happen; just find an excuse to host a party :)

NB: I'm not an insider who is posting on behalf of Bingo. My statements are due to my own experience and the great response I got from my guests.

Share:

July 19, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Rajeesh,
Thanks a lot for the wonderful comments. Whatever we did for the function is out duty and responsibility. I will convey the feedback to my Whole Team. Hope to see you soon.

Gowdesh S Patil
Director

liked the food

Have visited couple of time and every time the experience was better. service was excellent, food was great . we got a great value for money and the place is worth going again and again

Share:

July 11, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Pavan,
Thanks a lot for your positive feedback, i will definitely convey the message to the whole team. This would surly act as a tonic for them to do better in future.
thanks a lot once again.

Gowdesh S Patil

Didn't Like it....

We had team outing (17 folks) at Bingo today. Due to high head count we opted for Executive Buffet Lunch instead of a la carte. I recommended Bingo Restaurant to my team based on very good reviews so far and convenient in terms of logistics but frankly i didn't like it at all. None of the Buffet items were as good as expected. There was hardly any item which we tasted good except Vanilla Ice Cream & JaalJeera (without Bondhi). It was really a mood spoiler and a colleague shared instant feedback to Chef.
Despite having a reservation we had to wait for good 20+ mins. As far as service is concerned the servers were inattentive & we had to catch their attention many times for things like water, Indian breads e.t.c. Some of the items were empty & we had to ask them for a refill resulting in people queing up.

Share:

June 28, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Surya,
i would like to apologize for the unsatisfactory service rendered by my Team. I have made not of your feedback and the same has been shared with the Concerned person to ensure that it doesn't repeat in future. I am extremely sorry once again for the inconvenience and the embarrassment caused due to us. Kindly consider this as one of the exceptional incident and not the true service of our restaurant. I would request you to give us one more chance.
I have also spoken to Mr. Venkat on the same and conveyed my apologizes to

Few Blunders that gives us a negative opinion.

Been to this last friday evening for the Dinner buffet with my family of 4 people..

Stepped in with loads of hesitation and dilema about the food and rest all things in mind (ambience, service..)
1. Food:-Since it was a dinner buffet we had options to choose from,
we were served soup and starters -
We clearly said the waiter that 2 were vegetarian and 2 were non vegetarian.When they served the aloo chilly and chicken starters it went well n they tasted good.
Now comes the true blunder from the team BINGO - the waiter served us gobi manchuria and the moment we tasted it we were shocked to know its chicken manchurian. ???
How on earth can one make such a blunder ??
Amongst the soup they just had one - lemon coriander soup. No other option to choose from.
Rotia and butter naan - were served on the table n they tasted really yummy,butterchicken and fish curry tasted well.Mutton biryani wasnt that great :(
And I notice another major mistake here - when we walk through there were no labels for few dishes ??
Do they expect me to guess them ?
2. Ambience - Is pretty descent can be improvised.
3. Service - Is up to the mark as they have one guy catering your needs.
4. value for money -Felt its expensive as per the taste and variety they had in the menu. As there was nothing specific or noteworthy in the vegetarian food.
5. Last but not the least - can improvise much on menu that might pull crowds
On the whole felt good (was still skeptical about to give it a second visit)to be here for a try.

Share:

June 20, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Kranthi,

At the outset I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused from our end.

Your feed back regarding the service and the Buffet tags has been taken up with the concerned member of my team and would like to assure that this will not recur in future. It is objective feed back from valuable guests like you who highlight the areas where we need to improve and tighten our existing processes to ensure our guests have a comfortable and delightful meal experience with us every time.

We would reques

5.0

Delightful Experience..

Had taken my friends for a b'day meetup and BINGO did not disappoint me for sure. Ambience,Food,Service,Rates- all were perfect to the dot. Total value for Money.Highly recommended if anyone's looking for arranging a team gathering. The one and only downside(If i had to tell one ;-) ) I found was, they did not offer hand bowls after the meal, and we had to use the restroom wash area to clean our hands.

Share:

June 8, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Surya,
Thanks a lot for your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed our food and service. Hope to see you soon.

Gowdesh S Patil

nice ambiance.

Great food. had lot of fun with my friends. while taking a diversion from the main road, was bit skeptical but great food and spacious ambiance made it one of my most preferred eating joints.

Share:

May 30, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Saurahh,
We appreciate your comments. I would like to thank you for the comments in behalf of my whole Team Bingo. Hope to see you again.

Regards

Gowdesh S Patil

5.0

Delicious North Indian Food!!

Has a wonderful Birthday party for my 2 year old daughter @ BINGO.
1) Food was tasty and delicious (yummy)
2) Wide Variety of North Indian food!!
3) Total value for money.
4) Courteous and Accommodating Staff
All my guests were happy and liked every bit of Bingo.
The manager Mr Patil was there for help when ever we needed him.
I would highly recommend this Restaurant.

Share:

May 28, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Ms. Meha,
Thanks a lot for your wonderful comments. There are very few guest like you who actually takes effort to post good comments as well.
Hope to see you soon again and have many more such events at BINGO.
Thanks a lot once again from Team Bingo.

Gowdesh S Patil

5.0

“Overwhelmed by the Service and Hospitality of the

This is Totally Based on My Today's Experience......
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
After yesterday’s Incident, I got an immediate Reply from Bingo Team. They do take responsibility of yesterday’s confusion.

They came to meet me personally and listened to my part. I have never seen this kind of Quick Action from any other Person / Team / Organization.

“Hatts Off to Bingo Team!!!”

I visited the Bingo Family Restaurant today again with my colleagues. It was just an “Awesome” experience. We totally “Overwhelmed by the Service and Hospitality of the Bingo Team”. I could see that, all foodies were getting attended as earliest.

As I have mentioned in earlier comment too, “Food here is very Tasty and worth for money”.

I do accept that yesterday there were too much of crowed due to which we might have got un-attended for long time. But today they made me to forget the yesterday’s Incident by their Service.

I am looking for More Team Lunches in Bingo Family Restaurant and Do suggest to All Foodies to try the Bingo Family Restaurant.

Thanks a lot to Bingo Team for the Hospitality and Tasty food.

Share:

March 28, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Vijay,

First of all i would like to Apologies in behalf of my team and we are extremely sorry for all the inconvenience caused because of us. I would like to state that this was one of the unfortunate incident, which has occurred. Kindly give us one more Opportunity. we will ensure that we will change your perception about our restaurant.

Once again i am extremely sorry for all the Embarrassment caused because of us.

Please be our guest tonight we will ensure you that you will have good time.

March 29, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:


“Overwhelmed by the Service and Hospitality of the Bingo Team” And “Very Tasty Food with worth of Money”

After yesterday’s Incident, I got an immediate Reply from Bingo Team. They do take responsibility of yesterday’s confusion.

They came to meet me personally and listened to my part. I have never seen this kind of Quick Action from any other Person / Team / Organization.

“Hatts Off to Bingo Team!!!”

I visited the Bingo Family Restaurant today again with my colleagues. It was just an “Awesome

March 29, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Mr. Vijay,

Thanks a lot for visiting our restaurant again and giving us an opportunity to serve you. I would like to thank you in behalf my Team Bingo for your Appreciating words. Hope to have long relationship with you. Thanks a lot once again and see you soon at BINGO.

love it

Great food but wht i really appreciated was the service, prompt, helpful and with a smile.
Recommend the Bingo and for those who love Andra Food or Chole Bhature.. Trust me .. There is a lot of choice for them here... and good space for get together and parties

Share:

March 20, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Ms Sangeetha, thanks a lot for your appreciating feedback. I am glad that you liked the place and enjoyed the food. Hope to see you again.

Amazing Restaurant

Took my team for a Dinner to this restaurant, they liked the ambiance of this place. The food didn't disappoint my team and it was very affordable. I particularly liked their service mentality, if your office is located in ORR Bangalore, you must try this restaurant.
BINGO is right on target..

Share:

March 2, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Dear Suseendran - Thanks a lot for your encouraging words. Your words are like energy drink for us. Thanks once again and hope to see you very soon.

eatforever - Burrp User

eatforever

1 Reviews

February 26,2012

5.0

team lunch must go

a perfect place for team lunch, I can't think of a better place near around marathalli.

Share:

March 2, 2012response from management at Bingo Family Restaurant, 24 Tech Hotel:

Thanks a lot for your comments. I will surly pass on the comments to my team. Hope to see you soon.

ssquare - Burrp User

ssquare

1 Reviews

February 23,2012

4.0

awesome veg biryani

I never knew how a veg biryani should actually test like until I had it at Bingo , I don't remember the exact menu name, a little extra curry would have been nice.

Share:

5.0

best place for Choole Bhature

its the best place for Choole bhature, great ambience and affortable price

Share: