Sign in With Your Burrp Id!

Username

Password

Or Sign in using
Register With Burrp!

Username

Password

Confirm password

Email Address

Gender

Date of Birth

SHARE THIS PAGE

Or Send Details Via SMS

+91

Indian mobileS or fixed wireless
numbers only

> > > Torrp It Up

Torrp It Up

Lokhandwala (Andheri)    & IN 4 MORE LOCATIONS

  • 02265250346, 02226360221, 02226360453
  • Morya Estate, Link Road, Lokhandwala (Andheri), Andheri West, Mumbai
3.2

31 Reviews / 31 Ratings

Your rating

Menu

Gallery


Popular Event Searchs : New Year Party in Mumbai, Mumbai New Year Parties 2015, New Year Events in Mumbai, New Year Party 2015 Mumbai

Torrp It Up Reviews

4.0

Love this place..!!

I always have their combo meals. They are so filling and full of goodness! i generally go for a sandwich and a soup combo, 1 hour after my gym training. It's healthy and fresh. Love this place!

Share:

2.0

stale bread! not fresh on delivery.

Ordering from torrp it up is like a lottery, sometimes you win and sometimes you don't. The bread that they send is most of the times stale, and you can easily make out that this wasn't made when you ordered but a lot before than you places the order.
I can't believe that the management isn't looking into this. It is very disappointing that this is what we are getting. P.S: I am referring to the lokhandwala outlet.

Share:

4.0

Mouth Watering Food :)

Have you ever tried the Tartines at Torrp it up? If you haven’t you have no idea what you are missing. They are fantastic and completely worth it. They have a wide range of toppings from Chicken Tikka, Lamb Kafta, Chicken Sheek and my favorite which is Mexican Chicken. The meat is so tender it is unbelievable. The vegetarian Tartines are also very good. I once tried the Garden fresh Tartine and it was quite nice.

Share:

amrin33 - Burrp User

amrin33

19 Reviews

November 21,2011

5.0

Torrp It Up Is The Best .... :)

I used to really hate mushrooms and I still do. But whenever I eat at Torrp it up, I don’t mind and in fact love their mushroom Torrps. Somehow they make mushrooms taste so good unlike other places. Cheers to Torrp it up for their variety and flavors. I also like their chicken torrps which are simply fabulous and their tartines which are so fresh and delicious that I can never get tired of eating there.

Share:

amrin33 - Burrp User

amrin33

19 Reviews

October 10,2011

4.0

Torrp it up is the best !

I must say great job done to torrp it up coz I just came to know about the fact that Subway has copied the idea of tartine from torrp! Torrp it up were the ones who introduced tartines to Indian masses but Subway copied this concept and now they are also offering tartine in their outlets! But one thing is to be noted that the quality of tartines available at torrp it up are far better than that of the Subway.

Share:

mjontheship - Burrp User

mjontheship

2 Reviews

September 13,2011

1.0

Stale Food

The worst sandwich ever eaten, cannot compare the sandwiches to subway. Had been to his place at Andheri last week along with a couple of my friends for a quick bite. The bread looked like it was a day old and hence not fresh. The smoked chicken was tough, and when got this to the notice of the staff member we were directed to call 9920793566. On calling this number were told by him that the bread we were served was todays bread and hence cannot be stale. Simply not acceptable.

Share:

mjontheship - Burrp User

mjontheship

2 Reviews

September 06,2011

1.0

Disgusting

We visited the Lokhandwala outlet yesterday. The sandwich bread (Torrp) was stale which was served to me and my friends. When told about the quality to the staff, we were given the number 9920793566 who paid no heed. on the contrary we were told that the Bread was today's Bread whom we spoke to over the phone. Can u believe this.

Share:

September 6, 2011response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear mjontheship we will look into this matter and have it actioned asap could you also give us your email I'd fo any other future communication.

Great Food - always try the soup :)

I have been here on several occasions - it's more of a go-to place when I can't think of any other place. The Torrps are good - there's plenty of choice and the 70 buck torrp of the day is always value for money. I particularly like the soup at this place, really nice way to get the meal started. Not much by the way of decor or ambiance, but one isn't really looking for that at a place like this. All in all, awesomeness - a must try

Share:

1.0

Will never visit again

I bought this voucher through a deal site,I visited this place today.
I ordered Chiken Tikka,Prawn Sub and Smoked Chiken Sub.

To begin with when i reached the joint,The place was quite fine,with a subway style sub making bar.It look a replica of subway.As i placed my order with the guy at the counter, he told one grl standing there to make the order but she was arguing with the counter guy tht itz her lunch time and she wont make the subs.How unprofessional is that, Costomer is right in front of u and u talk like that.
Finally after 5 minutes a guy came to make my subs. Subs were ready with all veggies. In the Prawns Sub, He exactly put 5 pieces of small prawns, i mean what the hell is tht, after paying 140 for a sub u put 5 pieces of small prawns.The taste of both the subs was bland and not worth eating.The chiken in the sub was hard and looked stale. Comming to the chiken tikka, it was the worst possible chiken tikka i have ever eaten, as hard as rock, look like kept for a month in fridge, heated and given,Still i ate it think of it as a protien suppliment, Chicken breasts have the most protein...
I left 1 piece chiken tikka, and half of both subs as they were so badd.
I also had ordered 2 cokes, Lemme tell u guys this place doesnt have a fountian machinene they fill the glass with coke bottles.The coke ws flat.Just tasted like ......

Thtz it me neva visiting this place again,Subway is 1000 timez betta than this place..

Share:

Best in the Area...

Ate one Thai Toffu torrp last night here... with my friends... they have maintained the consistency in their taste... only thing i missed is the "spicy toffu torrp" which they discontinued.

The Thai toffu torrp was really tasty... Total time spent at the shop was only 20min.. which include the time for placing the order and eating it... which was really quick...

Share:

4.0

The place you gotta be !

My friends and I were in Infiniti mall and all of us were starving, as we were bored of all the eateries in Infiniti. We headed out of the mall in search of a good eatery and right opposite we saw a place that looked very colorful so we decided to try it out. We entered Torrp it up, the ambience was really nice and the menu had a lot of variety. We were really confused as we saw the menu then finally decided to order 2 Torrp’s and a wrap. The service was good. All of us liked the torrp’s and the wrap. They were really tasty and the beverages went really well with the torrp’s! It was awesome!
Now Torrp it up has become our favorite hangout! It’s a cool place to eat, chill and enjoy!!!

Share:

Torps aren't sub-subs: They're bigger & better

I'm a complete sandwich fan and glad that I finally experienced torrps. On the looks of it, they're a sandwich "me-too". But their bread is largely the differentiator - especially the multi-grain! They have a wide range of fillings accompanied by the torrp-of-the-day. Ask for your torrp to be grilled and if you like your sandwich spicy, don't miss out on their red hot garlic-mayo topping.

Tried tuna, smoked chicken, chi seekh & chi tikka, followed by their double choco cookie - all were fantabulous! Have spared the wraps to be tried next time :D

Share:

3.0

Poor service but good for a quick bite!

slightly overpriced for a snack but suited our taste buds. Me & my friend were the first ones to walk in followed by another couple. With just 4 of us, one would think, you can have better service - however the staff seemed absolutely ill-equipped to handle customer requests or even understand requirements. Lot of fumbles & messing up with our requests. Suggestion-you ought to serve tomato ketchup to cater to Indian taste. The 3 stars are only for the final product which was definetely above average. Overall experience - strictly OK.

Share:

Subway beware, you've got competition!

So after passing by the outlet numerous time, I finally ordered my lunch from here today. I had the Thai Chicken wrap, which was the Wrap of the day, along with the non veg soup (spinach corn with smoked chicken pieces) and a chocolate mousse. I was pleasantly surprised with the prompt delivery, as opposed to the other restaurants in the same vicinity who take more then 20 mins to deliver food to my office in Lokhandwala. The Thai wrap was good and suitable for people who dislike spicy wraps, the filling had some sort of a creamy mayonnaise sauce along with olives, jalapeño , chicken lettuce leaves and onions. The Chocolate mousse was gooey and just melted in my mouth, though I was slightly disappointed with the soup as by the time it reached my office it was almost room temperature. I hope they do something about their hot box or have a thicker casing in which they carry the food to be delivered. The wrap of the day was Rs 70, the non veg soup Rs 25 & the mousse was for Rs 45 which came to Rs 140 and I think it was a total VFM experience. I would prefer Torrp It Up any day over Subway...keep up the good work!

Share:

4.0

It's Good..!

Every alternate day I have it from here. It is good and the Torrp is also filling. The Choco-Chip Cookie is also not Bad. The Soup is also Amazing. My classes are right there and I get only 20 mins break, and there service is amazing. The staff is also very friendly.
And they even have one-veg and one-non-veg torp of the day, which is pretty cool. Its healthy and hygenic.

Share:

December 16, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thanks Saaniya if there is anything u feel we can do better please do let me know. My id is prateek.mittal@sgmenterprises.co.in

Value for Money

Yesterday i had a show @9.15 for a movie and i reached fame @8.30 and started looking to grab something really quick and then suddenly i realize that "Torrp it up" is right across the street. I went there and ordered a Spicy Toffu Torrp and i must say that this time i enjoyed more. I got my torrp in less then 10minutes.

It's really a good option if you really want to grab something really quick.

Share:

December 16, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

thanks for the great review we look forward to serving you again

Don't go for the salad

From my earlier review, one can see that I have been a regular at Torrp for couple of months now.
I stand by my statement about the brownie being good.
But sadly I wish I could say the same about the salad. They fill the impressively big-looking salad containers just half way through. Given that the salads are expensively priced, this obviously does not go down well with regulars like me who rely on Torrp for their weekly meal.
And the tea/coffee (while on the menu) is still not available.

Share:

July 12, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thank you mam for the great review. we will also look into the salads and make sure we give you a better product.

Good VFM

Since my office is in the same building as this place, it is a very convenient spot for me to grab a bite.
The subs (they call it Torrp) are good and priced lower than Subway. Also, they fill it up pretty well and then heat it up for you. And you can always ask them to increase the fillings - they do.
Why Torrp scores over Subway for me is because here they recommend the sauces to go with each sub. Also, they have 2 Torrps of the day - one veg, one non-veg - unlike Subway which has just one, whether you like it or not.
These days, I frequent Torrp more for their brownie, which is very gooey and chocolate-y and great VFM at Rs 35.
But sadly, they do not have coffee or tea though this is mentioned in the wall menu. I wish they would get the coffee going too, cos then I will definitely be a regular along with the rest of the people from my workplace.

Share:

3.0

Okayish

I had been reading a lot of good things about Torrp it up in Lokhandwala, so headed out there for snacks in the afternoon. For sub sandwiches..they have an option of a 7 inch sub..which honestly may have been 7 inches long but was pretty narrow in terms of width..so it beat the purpose.

They filled it up with veggies and then heated it up..it tasted highly ok..just a twist from the Subway concept changing it from a 6 inch sub to a 7 inch..

In terms of taste, I didn't find much to complain about nor was it spectacular making me want to come back to this place for more!

They also serve soups, salads, wraps, cookies and being a vegetarian, I cant really comment on the non veg food (which I heard is delicious).

Staff is polite and courteous.

Would I head back to this place again? Perhaps not...unless I read something really really good about this place on burrp.com

Share:

May 30, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Hi Salz00 our breads are not like Subway and therfore not even the similar dimensions. We have a lot of different filings to offer on our menu and would highly recommend you to try the mushroom herb garlic and the mediterranean veg.. I am sure you would like them andhave a diffrent view about us. We look forward to serving you again and also thanks for the review great learning for us.

May 30, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Shall definitely try both the sandwiches recommended by you and post a review again concerning the same :)

May 30, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Salz00 i would also recommend you to try the same in a wrap form.

4.0

I liked it

I had bought a voucher from mydala and wanted to give dis place a shot as in i had passed several times from d atm of icici n place always caught my attention.
to start wid I had ordered for a paneer tika makhani which tasted preety well.....d torpp had just d right amount of veggies and sausage n d paneer was fresh n soft. N no of options to chose from d sausages. As far as people Comparing it wid subway well den u have 100 of punjabi restaurant offering punjabi food den y do we goo to most of dem wanting to try d same butter chicken??
Well friends d food offers sum change from subway n i am a die hard subway fan especially of the Roasted Chicken der...but still i liked d food.
will definately go der again..one more thing now dey have started wid torpp of d day n dey have priced it very reasonably..:)
My Only Complaint wuld be d bread was a little to dry for my liking n dey can surely have whole wheat grain n Parmesan in d options....

Share:

May 30, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thanks a lot for the great review. Sir i would highly recommend that you come come and try mushroom herb and garlic for veg and the lamb kafta for non veg. We look forward to serving you again and sorry for the late response.

Could be better

Food

Between me an my friend who I took along, we had one Pesto Chicken Salad and one CBLT (Chicken, Bacon, Lettuce, Tomato) wrap. Basically, you can choose any meat or veggie item and choose to have it either in a salad, wrap or sandwich. The sandwiches here are like the ones in Subway, not with square bread slices. And they have decent bread options - regular, oregano, whole wheat.

The pesto chicken was extremely good, except that it didn't go so well with the salad. It would've been better as a wrap. Also, I noticed one big difference between the salads here and in Subway. The salad bowl in Subway is less deep but wider. At Torrp It Up, the bowl was round and deep. This makes a big difference in the sauces reaching the bottom of the salad. So a Subway salad remains saucy even as you are close to finishing it, while the Torrp It Up salad became just dry lettuce (not that the lettuce itself was not fresh, but the mayo didn't really wet them) at the end. Maybe something to learn for them?

The CBLT was okay. While the bacon had a good flavor to it, the chicken salami had absolutely no taste at all. I was not very impressed.

The chocolate chip cookie we ordered was nice, though flakier than what I like. Taste-wise, good. They were also serving fresh lime water and I ordered one, which was extremely sweet. I couldn't even finish it! Apparantly, they use a Fun Foods mix which makes it the way it is. I think they were just covering up for the lime getting a little bitter as the day went by and added more sugar to envelope that taste.

However, thanks to the great pesto chicken, I really wanna try out their other items. The veggies were all fresh, so I have hopes from this place.

Menu Variety

Think of Subway. Almost the same stuff. Good for a sandwich joint.

Service

Very, very good. The guy at the counter, Sarfraz, was well aware of everything about the products, the new branches that were opening, the challenges facing the joint and what people liked about it. He even told us how the myDala offer was not lucrative for them, but it was done as a promotional thing. He had an answer to every question we put up. You have one very good employee there, Torrp it Up!

Ambiance

The place looks like a salad and sandwich joint.Clean, white interiors with green and red splashes. The decor suits the kind of joint it is.

Value for money

Each wrap / sandwich / salad costs about Rs. 100 - 110 on an average. I would personally prefer going to a Subway. I like their salads and drinks more. I'd wanna come to this place for their wraps though. And the pesto chicken :)

Location

Right opposite Infinity Mall, so you can grab something healthy after some shopping.

And in conclusion...

Go to this place for the pesto chicken wrap. Period!

Share:

May 25, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thanks Alpana for the feedback we shall look into the salad bowl as suggested by you. I am glad you liked the food and would like to come back. we look forward to seeing you and serving you again. Thanks once again

Interesting Alternative to Subway

I've ordered from here twice - and they have top class, super quick delivery within the Link Road area.

They have a good variety in vegetarian torrps (which is like a sub, but has a proper six-inch slice of bread, rather than one sliced in half... it kind of makes the sanwich look more "complete" - rather than half-a-sandwich). Tried the Mushroom-Herb one and the Mediterranean veggie one - both were yum on Multi-Grain bread. The non-veggie ones are also nice - my friend ordered Thai Chicken.

The cookie is awful... very dry.

Will definitely order from here again. Might try one of the wraps next time.

It's a relief from the Infinity mall Subway - which is always crowded during lunch hour, with grouchy staff who don't pick up the phone and flies swarming at the counter.(Only the Infinity mall one, I still like other Subways)

Share:

May 23, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear Deepas thanks for the great review. Will look into the cookies as per you suggestion. I would also recommend that you try our wraps and my personal favorites are the Panner Tikka Makhani and also the Mediterranean. Look forward to hear your feedback on my recommendations. You can mail me on prateek.mittal@sgmenterprises.co.in if you have any other feedback. thanks

Has potential, but sadly doesn't work.

We went on a Saturday afternoon for a quick lunch. Just 2 of us, and obviously we were the only ones who were actually customers. They had some people who were "testing" drinks who were the top priority, and not us paying customers :).
Leaving that aside, a quick glance at the menu made us feel it was interesting. A "wrap" twist on Subway's offerings, plus I have always felt there need to be alternatives to Subway. So far so good. We decided to have wraps, soup, cookies and stay away from the sandwiches.
Asking for a recommendation at the counter was the first mistake. We kept asking for Thai chicken and Chicken Seekh, he kept suggesting the Pesto and CBLT. A quick glance at the menu and we understood why!! They were the most expensive :). Anyhow we decided to take one of our choice and one recommendation - Seekh & Pesto. The thing about premade Sauces (like Pesto), is that you cannot mix more sauces and still expect it to taste good. He suggested Mayo in the Pesto - and the wrap was a tasteless gooey mess. Wrong combo. The Seekh fared better - I asked for Mint Mayo, he suggested Chutney mayo. Not bad, but I still feel mint would have been better!! We asked for the non veg soup of the day - the answer was Tomato. Well that's hardly non-veg we said. We'll add chicken he said. Umm, ok we said. Tasteless soup with no salt/flavourings except a smoky taste which was nice. Needed some zing. The double chocolate chip cookie - crumbly, hard, artificial tasting cookie. Disappointing.

Really sad that they got this wrong. So much potential here. In busy Bombay, you don't get many second chances!!

Share:

May 23, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear Sir I am really sorry for what happened that afternoon I was personally present there at the time...I am really happy that you feel this has potential we will make sure that this service will not repeat. Sir the CBLT recommended to you is my personal favorite and therefore recommended it was not because of the price. Please do give us one more chance as we are new. Thanks for the great feedback

2.0

highly disappointed...

To start wid..i've tried and had authentic burritos on my trip to US a couple of months back..so have been craving to have them somewhere in Mumbai. Since thr r very less places where you get them, i was happy to see a place which projected like it wud b somethin really good..

But as the copy cat review below says, they have tried to copy every bit of a subway store..the counter exactly looked d same and i was supershocked to see tht guy putting same things in a burrito. For God's sake a subway sandwich and burrito are two different thing and different things go into them. Google 'Burrito' and you'll find lots of recipes which will tell you how to cook authentic Burritos.

Second put off was the guy at the counter who took good 10 mins to give me the burrito. He was taking his own sweet time to make something that looked like a McDs wrap.

I also had d torrp of the day which was gud and d choice of multigrain bread was something really nice. But again look at d veggies that they put in ur sandwich at a subway..your torrps are jus more of bread and less of veggies.

Share:

May 23, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear Sir i am extremely sorry for not having met up to your expectation.. And with regards to the Copycat review I feel there is a large market for sandwich consumers and I don't feel every Sandwich joint should be compared to Subway. Sir if there is anything else you would like to suggest please email on prateek.mittal@sgmenterprises.co.in

May 23, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thats d point...if there is such huge market, i wud appreciate something innovative which wud b tastier...ur torrps are jus d subways man...that too not properly made..very less veggies, sauces...i dont find a reason to come to ur place next time and not go to subway...

May 24, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Sir I am really sorry you feel this way about us..We would be happy to serve you again if given the chance and will make sure the burritos are looked into. Thanks

Torrp it Down! :(

Pls explain: How does a Pesto become Mayo?
I dared to venture beyond the standard Subway lunch and visited this place..
1) There was no parking -on the road or in the bldg..
2) Relentless, I decided on a takeaway. After taking my order and money..they forgot me completely and served 4 other people who came after me!
3) Their lemon ice tea was reasonably priced at Rs. 40, but I expected something fresh with mint or lemon..but all I got was a powdery drink..handshaken! If your gonna price it that high atleast get a Georgia Ice Tea & coffee machine! or use fresh ingredients!
4) When I was finally handed by brown bag...I reached home and discovered a mayo wrap instead of a pesto chicken wrap! Whats more in his hurry, the wrap was still raw in parts!
For the plus side: The menu looked very well chosen. Offers the consumer a real delite...that is if they can get the staff to serve right order! I wish this place luck!

Share:

May 22, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear lyfetymfoodie I am sorry for the long wait that you had i will have this taken up very seriously. Secondly thanks for commenting on the menu we will make sure that the staff get it right. Also the pesto is actually a creamy pesto. In any case i will look into this and make sure the same does not repeat.

1.0

TORP IT UP ? TOSS IT OUT !! HORRID !

Ok , so here is the real deal - I go to ths place with my Friends to grab a quick bite , & all I get is a really pathetic attitude from the staff , Pesto which wudnt be rated Pesto at all ...The Lettuce looked stale & Above everything else I really wish that these guys shud educate thier staff ??? I mean If I had to invest time in making someone understand my Order which he cudnt comprehend for over 15 mins ?? Id rather Go grab a Subway instead cuz atleast I know that Quality & Service is Ensured .. really Disappointed ...!! Educated staff & Quality management needs an Uplift --- horrid Experience --- ended up eating at Kailash Parbat !!!

Share:

May 20, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear Nivriti i am extremely sorry for what has happened and i assure you it will be taken up very seriously. Please do give us one more chance. I assure you that you will not face the same again. Thanks for bringing it to our notice.

1.0

COPYCAT

Hi im sorry but when i see a new place come up i dont expect it to be a subway WANNA BE.
Cant people be original please.
Also i have a small complain regarding the veggies used not being fresh at all!
if you want to copy subway so much, maybe you should take a leaf out of their book and make sure that at least the food you serve is FRESH!

Share:

May 18, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear Tashu we have no intention of being a subway our menu offering is very diffrent as compared to Subway. I don't remeber eating any wraps in subway and we feel there needs to be variety and choice in the sandwich market. We want to expand the horizons of the word sandwich. Thanks for your feedback

Good food

Have been here twice, sandwiches are good much better than subway. I have tried Veg pesto torrp and soy patti torrp, loved soy patti torrp. Veg pesto torrp lacked veges and pesto too, didn't taste like pesto at all. They need to cut veges fresh, have noticed there lettuce is brown instead of green both times, cucumbers looked stale. Good options of breads available.

Share:

May 13, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Dear hellolata thanks for your feedback we will make sure that the vegetables are fresh. We can assure you we are chopping the vegetable every morning but will still look into the same.If you have any other recommendations or queries please feel free to contact me on prateek.mittal@sgmenterprises.co.in

Keep it up

After a hectic day went to this place last night and had one Spicy tofu torrp in Multi grain bread and one Veg pesto in Herb Garlic.

It was damn good much better then subway. Only thing is their lettuce doesn't seems to be fresh as its color changed from green to brown.

Good place for a Quick bite and not heavy on the pocket and on good thing is they have different sections fro Veg and Non-Veg Sandwiches.

Would like to go their again.

Share:

May 13, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thanks a lot for the comments..I will look into the lettuce and make sure this problem doesn't happen again...hope to serve you again soon..

4.0

Average Taste but Innovative

Great new items on the menu...especially the wraps ..welcome change from the strait jacketed choices offered at other similar eateries....taste was not out of this world but staff attitude and presentation + price more than made up. Good place to snack for 'health on a budget' types. Only one outlet in Mumbai :(

Share:

May 11, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

I am really sorry for the taste not being up to your expectation, please could you let us know what you had and what was wrong as we would work on the same and hopefully meet your expectation. If your have any other suggestions please feel to contact me on prateek.mittal@sgmenterprises.co.in

A better alternative to Subway

I have been quite disappointed with varying standards of subway outlets across the city. Why is it so hard to get the right baked bread with freshly cut vegetables and the apt sauce and serve with the basic smile and politeness? IMO, not all subways fulfil this basic requirement.

Move over to Torrp it Up. It new, its private franchise and hence the owners are visibly putting a lot of stress on the basic requirements of a food goer. From wraps, to grilled sandwiches (torrp in thier lingo), to salads and soups - thier target market seems enormous. Located bang opposite Infinity mall, its also easily accessible.

Now moving onto thier food. We tried a bunch of thier wraps and torrps. The spicy tofu as recommendd previously was decent in a torrp. The paneer wrap was average but what stood the best was the meditterean wrap. It was awesome. The soup of the day was cream soup and it was again top notch.

As expected, being a new place the service was attentive and brisk along with a v polite staff. A good heavy meal with 3-4 wraps and soup costed us about 600 bucks which was total VFM. Next time i crave for sandwiches, i will def opt for Torrp it Up rather than Subway.

Share:

May 11, 2010response from management at Torrp It Up:

Thanks a lot for the great feedback and hope so serve you again..